Follow

Delete Remove Subscriber

Delete Remove Subscriber

Delete One Subscriber

  • To delete subscribers from a campaign, go to the Campaign Dashboard > Subscribers tab and hover over subscriber in the Subscriber column.  
  • Click the Delete button when it appears.  
  • If prompted, click OK on the delete subscriber confirmation message.

Delete Group of Subscribers

  • Go to the Campaign Dashboard > Subscribers tab > select Active 
  • Check the boxes next to each subscriber you want to delete.

  • Alternatively, use the checkbox in the toolbar to check all

 

  • Scroll to the bottom and change Selected Bulk Action to Delete.

  • If prompted, click OK on the delete subscriber confirmation message.

Please Note: Deleted subscribers become Unsubscribed.  You can still view a full list of subscribed and deleted user records on your Subscribers toolbar > View All.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk