Follow

Close Builder - IB v3.0

Close Builder - IB v3.0 

 Close Builder

  • Returns you to Instant Customer campaign screens.
  • Discards any changes made to the page if Publish Page was not selected before closing the builder.

2014-07-10_1251.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk