Changes Notification - IB v3.0
- The Changes Notification, a red box, is found in the upper right hand corner of your screen.
- It displays the number of changes made since the page was last Published (saved).
- In this example, 2 changes were made to the page since the last save.
- It is important to note, any changes are lost if you select the Close Builder button at this time.
- Remember to save your changes by selecting the Publish Page button.
View Published Page
- Allows you to preview page directly from the builder.
- Does not display in Preload mode.
- Preload Mode occurs when a campaign is built from scratch and has not been saved.
- Displays a preview of the page as it appeared after the last save.
- Saves changes you have made to the page.
- Returns you to Instant Customer campaign screens.
- Discards any changes made to the page if Publish Page was not selected before closing the builder.