Publish Page - Save Page - IB v 3.0
- Saves changes you have made to the page.
- The Changes Notification, a red box, is found in the upper right hand corner of your screen.
- It displays the number of changes made since the page was last Published (saved).
- In this example, 2 changes were made to the page since the last save.
- It is important to note, any changes are lost if you select the Close Builder button at this time.
- Remember to save your changes by selecting the Publish Page button.