Follow

Kiosk Mode

Kiosk Mode

To test a web form multiple times on the same computer, you must enable 'kiosk' mode.  To turn on this setting Edit campaign > go to Opt-In Channels > Fields tab > switch On - Allow multiple people to fill out web form using the same computer (kiosk mode).  

This is because the system blocks duplicates.  You need to delete your subscriber record, then re-subscribe, to get a new set of your auto-responder messages.  Subscribers are deleted from the Subscriber tab of campaign dashboard or the "Unsubscribe" link found in the message.  

 kiosk_on.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk