Follow

Remove subscriber from one campaign when join new campaign

Remove subscriber from one campaign when join new campaign

 

Subscriber Actions Tab

bulb_dim.png  Please note:  This setting must be turned on before the subscriber joins the campaign.  This setting is not retroactive.  

From Campaign Dashboard > Edit > Campaign Details > Subscriber Actions tab.  

 

2014-03-10_1011.png

 

Turn ON switch:  When subscriber joins this campaign, remove them from another campaign

Campaign to remove subscriber from:

  • Remove From All Campaigns
  • Select a specific campaign 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk