Follow

Can I delete entries in the task status list without affecting my submissions?

Deleting entries in the Task Status list will only affect those that are in a Pending Status. Deleting these will stop that task from proceeding.

All other entries will have no affect. However it is recommended that you leave them as a record. For example, if you delete all these tasks and have a issue you want our Support Department to look at later regarding submissions problems you may be deleting valuable information we would need to see in order to resolve your problem. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk